URC Regional Sales Managers

East

Christopher Discotto
cdiscotto@universalremote.com
(P) 484.639.9232

Northeast

Michael Meares
mmeares@universalremote.com
(P) 508.562.2055

Central

Hugh Hart
hhart@universalremote.com
(P) 443-994-2488

West

Aldo Filippelli
aldo@universalremote.com
(P) 630.484.7577

 

 

Domestic Sales Representatives

New England

URC Direct – Mike Meares
mmeares@universalremote.com
(P) 508.562.2055

Upstate New York & Metro NY

URC Direct – Steve Gobern
sgobern@universalremote.com
(P) 914.325.3984

Eastern Pennsylvania & New Jersey

URC Direct – Justin Spingler
jspingler@universalremote.com
(P) 201.873.0647

Virginia, Maryland & Deleware

URC Direct – Brian Wells
bwells@universalremote.com
(P) 703.957.9872

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia

URC Direct – Hugh Hart
hhart@universalremote.com
(P) 443.994.2488

Michigan

URC Direct – Brett Kozlowski
bkozlowski@universalremote.com
(P) 847.344.1015

Tandem
3254 N Stella Court
Trenton, MI 48183
Adam Wright
adam.wright@tandemmarketinginc.com
(P) 586.530.6970

Indiana & Kentucky

URC Direct – Brett Kozlowski
bkozlowski@universalremote.com
(P) 847.344.1015

Tandem
8922 Pine Tree Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Buddy.wibbeler@tandemmarkertinginc.com
(P) 317.442.1502

Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, N. Carolina & S. Carolina

URC Direct – Bobby Bradley
bbradley@universalremote.com
(P) 404.358.1527

URC Direct – Shawn Stermer
sstermer@universalremote.com
(P) 954.298.9052

URC Direct – Brian Wells
bwells@universalremote.com
(P) 703.957.9872

Florida, Puerto Rico

URC Direct – Shawn Stermer
sstermer@universalremote.com
(P) 954.298.9052

URC Direct – Steve Brous
sbrous@universalremote.com
(P) 941.757.7226

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma & Texas

Dobbs – Stanford Corp
2715 Electronic Lane
Dallas, TX 75220
dsconsumer@dobbsstanford.com
(P) 214.350.4222

Northern Illinois, Eastern Wisconsin

URC Direct – Brett Kozlowski
bkozlowski@universalremote.com
(P) 847.344.1015

Tandem Marketing, Inc.
2680 United Lane
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
bill.zidek@tandemmarketinginc.com
(P) 847.860.1010

Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas, Iowa & Southern Illinois

RC Audio Video Marketing Services
Randy Corey
Randy@rcavms.com
(P) 314.323.4434

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota & Western Wisconsin

URC Direct – Chris Scanlan
cscanlan@universalremote.com
(P) 218.368.1802

Wyoming, Utah, Colorado & New Mexico

URC Direct – Brett Myers
bmyers@universalremote.com
(P) 949.292.7274

Washington, Oregon, Montana, Idaho and Alaska

URC Direct – Scott Mitchell
smitchell@universalremote.com
(P) 602.359.2001

Northern California & Northern Nevada

URC Direct – Rashid Nixon
rnixon@universalremote.com
(P) 810.813.2128

Southern California, Arizona & Southern Nevada

URC Direct – Aldo Filippelli
afilippelli@universalremote.com
(P) 630.484.7577

Hawaii

URC Direct – Scott Srolis
ssrolis@universalremote.com
(P) 860.713.9093